Switch to Main Site
Practice Name

Inspiration Dental

Social Media
Primary Location
13122 Vail Ridge Dr
Riverview, FL 33579
Phone: 813-677-1200

Office Hours

DayMorningAfternoon
Monday8:00am5:00pm
Tuesday8:00am5:00pm
Wednesday12:00pm7:00pm
Thursday8:00am5:00pm
FridayBYAPPT
SaturdayClosedClosed
SundayClosedClosed
Main Content

  Testimonials Image

We value our patients' experience at Inspiration Dental. If you are currently a patient and have had an enjoyable experience at our Riverview office, we invite you to leave us a review online through any of our social networking sites. 

           ​         

If you are currently a patient and have not had an excellent patient experience, please contact our office at 813-677-1200 or send us an email. We strive to provide a great patient experience and the finest in dentistry services. We take all feedback very seriously and are interested to learn where we can improve our practice.

Dr. Janis Milne

Unfiltered Real Patient Reviews after visiting our office in 2017

Jean

12/1/2017

Super friendly staff who explain everything before they do it. They understand my needs and make accommodations to help. They are awesome.

Danielle

11/13/2017

I followed Dr. Milne from another office and so glad I did! I always feel like family when I first walk in, and even after I leave. I am so very grateful for the wonderful staff and the care I receive from Dr. Milne. Thank you for always being so wonderful and taking care of my smile!]

Trenia

11/7/2017

Terrific!!

Corey

11/7/2017

This is by far the best dentist's office I have ever been to and will faithfully keep getting my dental needs provided by Inspiration Dental

Linda

11/7/2017

I love this office and pass many dentist offices to get here. Dr. Milne and her staff are excellent, caring and Professional! Dr. Milne goes out of her way to make sure you know what procedure she will be doing and what to expect! Very positive energy from Dr. M and her entire staff! So worth to drive! Absolutely recommend this dentist office!!

Christine

11/2/2017

I chipped my front tooth and was able to get an appt the next day!

Amy

11/1/2017

You guys are amazing. I’m so relieved that you started accepting my insurance again. Everybody is incredibly friendly, you make me feel like I’m a friend coming to hang out! It’s also worth noting that the staff somehow remembers me, which makes it feel even more personal and welcoming. Dr. Milne works with my anxiety and fear of metal, which honestly makes all the difference in the world. I recommend you to ANYONE who asks. Thank you to the entire staff!!!

Doug

10/17/2017

THE BEST!

Jill

10/17/2017

Very friendly and professional staff. Explained each dental procedure as we went along, verified what my insurance would and would not cover and gave me options on what to have done first.

David

10/17/2017

The dental hygienist who performed the work was pleasant, efficient and informative. Perfect for the job.

Charlotte

10/10/2017

All the personnel from the receptionist up to Dr. Milne are very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable! I have not had any wait beyond 5 minutes and it is clear they enjoy their work and take pride in their office! Have already recommended them to people I know!

Mary

10/6/2017

Very pleased with my visit will be back next week to begin my care

Aaliyah

9/28/2017

Love it! Just switched after a bad experience and couldn't be happier. Thank you for making my daughter's visit comfortable easy and flawless. She was so happy that while getting her x-rays technician asked what music she wanted playing in the background.

Heather

9/22/2017

Very professional, welcoming, and polite. All my questions were answered thoroughly and clear instructions were given as to why certain conditions occurred.

Corey

9/20/2017

So far hands down the best Dentist office I have ever been to and have already talked my wife into switching as well

Diana

9/19/2017

I've been a patient here for about 2 years now and I wouldn't go anywhere else. This is a super friendly, exceptionally competent dental practice. I highly recommend Dr. Milne and staff.

Karen

9/15/2017

The best dentist office I've been to. Everyone is really nice.

Doug

9/15/2017

I love the new chairs in the waiting room

Fred

9/14/2017

We are seniors in our eighties and are very grateful for the care, professionalism, and convenient location that this practice offers.

Enos

9/13/2017

Very friendly staffs and dentists.

Shannon

9/6/2017

Dr. Milne and her staff are all amazing. I and my family have visited her office many times and we have never had anything but a pleasant experience starting from the moment we walk in. I have had a long history of painful visits to the dentist and would consider myself a nervous patient to say the least. Dr. Milne and the hygienists are always delightful and put me at ease. She is very thorough and they take care to make sure I am comfortable the whole time. I would not go to anyone else. You all are the best!

Linda

9/1/2017

Absolutely not one complaint. Very satisfied with this dental office and would recommend it highly.

Ken

8/31/2017

Outstanding

Resha

8/29/2017

They are so cool

Yulivette

8/29/2017

I love coming to this office. So neat. So friendly.

Joy

8/28/2017

Great service and professional

Sheila

8/23/2017

Too many reminders!

Tiffany

7/28/2017

You're office is amazing and I actually love going to the dentist again! Even with all my teeth problems you make it easy for me.

Resha

7/28/2017

This office is the bomb , I felt at home and trust them so much that this will be my dentist for good thanks guys ,,, Jojo

Tristen

7/23/2017

This was our first routine visit to the practice and it was again a wonderful experience. The staff and dentist are super friendly, welcoming and keep me the parent informed and feeling involved. Watching the interaction with the staff, dentist and my son was such a heart warming experience, they engage, talk and treat him with respect and caring way, they actually have a conversation with him and make him feel like an equal and not a little kid, they answer his questions and treat with respectfully. The staff and dentist all go above and beyond with the relationships they are establishing with the patience they have. I will recommend this dental practice anytime and even brag about our experiences here! Keep on doing what your doing!

Michael

7/22/2017

Great staff and facility!! The staff are super friendly, professional and do great dental work!! The facility is super clean and just a great atmosphere overall!! I would highly recommend this dental care establishment to ANYONE!!!!!

Steven

7/19/2017

Thanks for taking such great care of my teeth!!

Gabrielle

7/17/2017

1 2 3 4 5Very nice staff and dentist. Great experience!

Christine

7/13/2017

My only complaint is how long it takes to get appointments. At least a 2 month waiting period.

Penny

7/6/2017

The office staff, the staff, the dentist everyone was great. I was very nervous, but everyone was very good at making me more relaxed. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone.

David

6/30/2017

The service provided was excellent in every respect. Also,I had a number of questions, which were all answered patiently and completely. the experience was excellent.

Tereza

6/20/2017

You guys are awesome and I can feel the camaraderie you share, Dr. Milne with your staff.

Martin

6/20/2017

as usual great service by all.

Yulivette

6/16/2017

I love this office especially that I can take my 4 year old and she is treated awesome as well.

Cody

6/16/2017

I love this dentist!

Stuart

6/15/2017

Everybody was great, as usual!

Alma

6/9/2017

Love the dentist and staff!!

Karen

5/24/2017

Everyone is really nice and helpful.

Steven

5/23/2017

Keep up great service and thank you

Laura

5/17/2017

I couldn't be more pleased with my first visit. Dr. Milne and her staff were amazing. Everything and everyone worked like a well trained team. I would HIGHLY recommend this office. Going to the dentist is never high on anyone's list but they seem to make it a lot more palatable.

Daniel

5/17/2017

Great Dentist! Great staff! Very patient and professional. I highly recommend Inspiration Dental

Anh

4/14/2017

Best dental office

Nicole

4/13/2017

I love it!

Leonard

4/6/2017

One of the best dentists I have ever visited. Very organized, friendly and professional. Definitely come back and refer to anyone who needs excellent dental services.

Tina

4/4/2017

I love your office and my hygienist Kathy.. I recommend your office to all of my friends and neighbors.

Janet

4/3/2017

Great service, friendly staff! Very thorough exam and cleaning. The entire staff was very considerate!

Stuart

3/29/2017

The procedure went fine and the people were great, as always!

Suanne

3/24/2017

I am delighted to find Inspiration Dental. The entire staff was professional, efficient and friendly. They all made my visit a pleasure which is very unusual for a dental office!. They taught me more about my mouth and dentistry than I have known in my 85 years. Above all, Dr. Milne communicates , enjoys her profession, and has a great personality which makes it so much easier to have to go to the dentist,

Stephanie

3/19/2017

First time patient. This office is very thorough. The staff was friendly and accommodating.

Steve

3/16/2017

Sending too many reminders about appointment Only one is necesary

Anh

3/14/2017

It was my first time at your clinic and I was so happy I found you. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The dentist was very gentle and honest and made me feel comfortable. I am usually very afraid when it comes to my dental issue. Thanks for taking care of me!

Jean

3/10/2017

Very friendly staff who made me feel comfortable.

Donald

3/8/2017

You guys ROCK!!!

Rendee

3/7/2017

I love Dr Milne. She never does anything invasive unless absolutely necessary. She is easy to talk to and her entire staff is great.

Lee

3/3/2017

These Girls rock. They will make your day as bright as your teeth. I would highly recommend to everyone. If this isn't your dentist, your getting inferior care.

Frankie

3/2/2017

Love the staff! Love my dentist! I actually drive 35 mins from Valrico because I'm extremely happy with the service I receive.

Deborah

3/2/2017

Best dentist I have ever had

Sandra

3/2/2017

Very friendly and professional . they make my old dentist seem antiquated

Wandee

2/22/2017

All stuff are friendly and the Dr. Milne is wonderful. She make me feel very comfortable and she always smile. I have such a wonderful experience at Dr. Milne office.

Jason

2/20/2017

Always a great visit. Everyone is friendly, services are performed at a very high standard and very happy with everything.

Michael

2/16/2017

Since my first visit, I've recommended your office. Best dental office I've experienced in over a decade.

Lisa

2/16/2017

I am very happy with the care I have received over the past couple of years and have referred other family members to the practice.

Andre

2/14/2017

Friendliest staff I've ever encountered at any business; matches the quality of work. This is the only organization that I could ever see remaining within my family forever. Unfortunately, its relationship with UHC insurance has changed. Although my wife and I are moving to Texas in 3 weeks, it would have been a wonderful place for my daughter to remain at, as it was also in walking/biking distance.

Jon

2/14/2017

My visit was more that I expected. A very friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough staff. Dr. Milne took the time to explain all of my options.

Darlene

2/14/2017

we love all you guys at this office!!

Stuart

2/13/2017

Everybody was awesome, as always!

Robert

2/9/2017

The office was very clean and everyone was very professional

Lisa

1/31/2017

Great dentist office. My Hygenist is amazing! The Dentist is Great and The staff is very freindly. I love that even though the rooms are not completely closed in, it is still semi-private...They are also very quick, I've always been in and out for each appointment in less than a hour. The office is so clean and Zen :-)

Ilia

1/26/2017

Overall, the level of service there is amazing! I have never been to a dentist office in which the entire staff was so concise in explaining everything so thoroughly. As soon as I was called in, I felt comfortable and my anxiety of being in a dental office disappeared. I would highly recommend this office, and look forward to having a positive experience each and every time I go. I look forward to becoming a long term patient!

Steven

1/25/2017

Absolutely fantastic ! The staff was professional and knowledgeable. It felt good to go to a dentist who obviously has a deep passion for what she does and it rolls over into her staff. These days we don't see the great treatment and care anymore like you get at this office. Well educated and genuine, can't ask for much more .

Yulivette

1/24/2017

I truly happy with this office (Riverview)

Rosa

1/11/2017

Everyone is super friendly and they all make sure you are and remain happy and satisfied during the visit. I came in in pain and was immediately diagnosed and sent to an endodontic office where they took care of the problem right away.

Elizabeth

1/11/2017

Office was excellent. Only concerned they do not take any discount plans and what they offer is too expensive. Should have rates for patients who just need a routine cleaning, and do not want other preventive services that could bring up a service bill.

Katherine

1/8/2017

When I made the appointment at Inspiration Dental, I was looking for a new dentist, closer to my workplace to help reduce my time away from work. I requested a check-up and cleaning. The staff and dentist were friendly and knowledgeable. I had an extended wait and spent well over an hour just getting the x-rays and exam. At the end of the visit I was told that they didn't have time to do the cleaning and had to schedule another visit for 3 weeks later. I found this to be rather disappointing. Still 4 stars.

Amber

1/5/2017

I love how everyone is so nice and makes you feel comfortable

Shannon

1/5/2017

The staff and dentist are wonderful at this office. They are very caring and always attentive to my needs.

Zachary

1/5/2017

Everyone was very friendly and professional.

Abraham

1/2/2017

Nice, clean, such friendly staff, and very professional

Exclusive Offer

No Insurance? Ask us about our Inspiration Dental Plan.

Sign-up using the form or call us at 813-677-1200 to take advantage of this exclusive offer.

Name: *
Email: *
Phone: *

 

TELL US AND OTHERS ABOUT YOUR FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE AT INSPIRATION DENTAL IN RIVERVIEW FL.  

Testimonial

"In the past I've always been so nervous about the dentist. Inspiration Dental eases your nerves and the staff is so friendly. Dr. Milne is great and I would highly recommend this office!!!"  -Diana H.

Follow Us

Make Appointment

We will do our best to accommodate your busy schedule. Schedule an appointment today!

Schedule Now

Services

We strive to provide complete care for our patients. Learn more about all the services we provide.

Read More

Contact Us

Inspiration Dental
13122 Vail Ridge Dr
Riverview, FL 33579
Get Directions
 
  • Phone: 813-677-1200
  • Fax: 813-677-1228
  • Email Us
From:  To:  Get Directions
Driving Directions: Reverse Directions Print Directions

Office Hours

DayMorningAfternoon
Monday8:00am5:00pm
Tuesday8:00am5:00pm
Wednesday12:00pm7:00pm
Thursday8:00am5:00pm
FridayBYAPPT
SaturdayClosedClosed
SundayClosedClosed
Newsletter

Newsletter Sign Up


Community Content